Skip to main content


Our Directory

 OR   
Mack, Melisa
Administrative Assistant
Brookline/Newton Office
mmack@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)
Madigan, Bobbie
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
bobbiemadigan@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-697-9415 (Cell)
617-731-4644x368 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Madsen, Eric
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
madsened@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-833-1728 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Maksander, Lisa
Publications
Brookline/Newton Office
lmaksander@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x364 (Office)
Marcus, Marcia
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
marciamarcus7@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-905-7999 (Cell)
617-731-4644x246 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Martin, Eileen
Senior Sales Associate
Waban Office
emartin@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-413-6371 (Cell)
617-332-8700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Matthews, Wendy
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
wmatthews@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-275-3233 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Maurer, Lora Benjamin
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
lmaurer@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-413-6897 (Cell)
617-731-4644ext.296 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McIntyre, Katie Griffin
Broker Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
kmcintyre@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
847-293-8536 (Cell)
847-293-8536 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McKay, Jordan
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
jmckay@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-548-2803 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McMillan, Charlie
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
cmcmillan@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-962-1511 (Cell)
617-962-1511 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mintz, Liz
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
lmintz@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-416-5610 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mistretta, Lauren
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
lmistretta@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-669-4157 (Cell)
617-731-4644x282 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mitchell, Karen B.
Sales Associate
Michele Friedler Team
Brookline/Newton Office
kmitchell@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-461-2684 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website